Pause Subscription

Keep your account active for 2 months at no cost

We know that the Covid-19 Pandemic is causing a lot of uncertainty for many of our customers, especially for those running small and medium-sized businesses.

To help you manage your costs we want to offer you the option of pausing your subscription for 2 months until the current crisis is over. Pausing your subscription will allow you to keep your Mouseflow account intact completely free of charge until you are ready to resume recording.

We have prepared a short FAQ below to answer any questions you may have about pausing your subscription and what it means, if you don’t find the answer you were looking for you, please reach out to our friendly customer success team at support@mouseflow.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Will pausing my subscription cost me anything?

No, pausing your subscription is completely free.

Will the pause-subscription feature expire?

Yes – The feature is only available as our response to the Covid-19 Pandemic. Mouseflow reserves the right to remove this feature at any time. Customers who have already paused their subscription will not be affected by Mouseflow removing this feature.

How long will my subscription be paused for?

Initially we will pause your subscription for 2 months from your next refill date, but if the current crisis draws out beyond that we may choose to offer the option of extending this further.

Who is eligible?

We offer the option to pause a subscription to all customers that have a monthly subscription and who are paying with a credit card.

Can I unpause my subscription once it’s been paused?

Yes, you can unpause your subscription any time you want

What happens after 2 months?

In 2 months your subscription will automatically resume – but don’t worry we will notify you before the subscription starts up again so you have a chance to review your situation and make any changes you feel necessary.

Can I still downgrade or cancel my account while my subscription is paused?

Yes, you are completely free to downgrade or cancel your account any time you want.